Ben Baker & Daniel Lebhardt

Ben Baker & Daniel Lebhardt

Past pupil Ben Baker, teams up with pianist Daniel Lebhardt, for an evening of Beethoven, Ysaye and Richard Strauss. Beethoven Violin Sonata No 9 Op 47 ‘Kreutzer’ Ysaye Sonata for solo violin No 2 in A minor Op 27 Richard Strauss Sonata for violin and piano Op 18


03 October 2017



Standard Price:


Running time:

120 minutes

Or call the box office:

08700 842020

Please note:
The Box Office is open for telephone bookings Monday to Friday 10am - 3pm, except Wednesday 10am - 12.30pm.Closed for lunch 12.30-1.00pm daily.
The Box Office will be open one hour before each concert commences.