Surrey Mozart Players

Surrey Mozart Players

The Surrey Mozart Players will be joined by internationally acclaimed pianist, Julian Jacobson, to perform Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4. Julian has a reputation as an important Beethoven exponent and is widely regarded as one of Britain’s leading pianists. He is currently Chairman of the Beethoven Piano Society of Europe. Under the expert baton of Uruguayan-born conductor, Gonzalo Acosta, the orchestra will also perform Grieg’s Holberg Suite showcasing the orchestra’s string section and Haydn’s Symphony No 103, nicknamed the ‘Drum Roll’ after the long roll on the timpani with which it begins.


19 March 2022



Standard Price:


Running time:

95 minutes

Or call the box office:

01932 559400

Please note:
The Box Office is open for telephone bookings Monday to Friday 10am - 3pm (lunch 12.15 -12.45pm)